Search or browse through the topics below to find answers.
You have requested the assistance of a NetworksHosting employee or consultant to provide you
with technical support through remote screen sharing connection to your computer. You
understand and agree that by requesting such assistance, you will be providing a
NetworksHosting employee or consultant with access to view information contained on your
computer screen. You will be providing the employee or consultant with this access to
perform only work requested by you and to troubleshoot your issues.
The use of this screen sharing session is in accordance with these terms. By accepting the
screen share session from NetworksHosting, you are agreeing to give NetworksHosting "view only"
access to information contained on your computer screen.
Be sure to close any web browser windows with sensitive or confidential information. Should
sensitive information be shared, we advise you to reset any passwords or other sensitive
information that may have been shared upon completion of the screen share session.
NetworksHosting recommends that you remain seated at your desktop throughout the entire screen
share session. You acknowledge and agree that the screen sharing session may be cut short,
delayed, rescheduled, and/or terminated as a result of matters outside of our reasonable
The screen sharing session is provided at your sole risk and NetworksHosting will not be liable
to you for any loss, costs, expenses, or damages incurred by you, including but not limited
to any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, or special damages.
By clicking "accept" below, you will be downloading and installing an applet on your
computer provided by Glance Networks Inc. that will allow NetworksHosting to perform this
If you're not satisfied with NetworksHosting, we'll give you your money back. No questions asked. During the first 30 days, we'll refund your hosting fees in full.
Customer Satisfaction at NetworksHosting
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're confident that you'll be pleased with our services:
how easy it is to set up a website
friendly, 24x7 phone support
SiteLock's state-of-the-art security suite
Still, if you try us and decide that NetworksHosting just isn't for you, we think you should get your money back.
What Happens to Your Domain
If you register a domain through NetworksHosting, please note there is a non-refundable $15 domain fee. This fee not only covers our own costs, but it ensures that, even if you're dissatisfied with your experience at NetworksHosting, you won't lose your domain name. You'll be free to transfer it or simply point it elsewhere.
Please note: The 30-day money-back guarantee applies to our hosting plans; it does not apply to most add-on services, such as domains, as mentioned above.
Special offers are limited-time promotional prices availabe to new customers
and valid for the initial term only. All products and services automatically
renew for the same term length, using the payment method provided in this initial
purchase, unless you request a change. Renewal pricing will be available through
your control panel.